Create a group
- Open Settings → Groups.
- Select Add group.
- Enter the group name.
- Select Add group.
Choose a brand kit for a group
- Open the group’s actions and select Edit.
- Choose an existing Brand kit.
- Select Save.
Create another brand kit
New brand kits are created while editing a group:- Open Settings → Groups.
- Edit the group that needs different branding.
- Select Add new brand kit.
- Under Copy from, choose the brand kit you want to use as a starting point.
- Enter a name for the new brand kit.
- Select Save.
Assign a member to a group
- Open Team.
- Select the member.
- Select Group.
- Choose the group.
- Select Save.
Move or remove a member
Open the member under Team, select Group, and choose another group or no group. A member without a group uses the workspace’s default brand kit.Delete a group
- Open Settings → Groups.
- Open the group’s actions and select Delete.
- Confirm the deletion.
A brand kit copied for a group remains available after the group is deleted.