Skip to main content
DELETE
Delete team member
After the member is deleted, Tapify returns 204 No Content with an empty response body.
Deleting a member permanently removes their workspace access and digital business card. This cannot be undone. It can also reduce the workspace’s billed member count.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

API key created under Settings → API keys.

Path Parameters

memberId
string<uuid>
required

Team member ID.

Example:

"45fa16aa-2546-49b3-9d1e-7b7e1c9fb1e7"

Response

Team member deleted